My Agencies and Photographers and other useful tools


I have had feedback and thought it would be easier to have one post with the main information regarding what agencies I am signed with and what photographers built my portfolio, so you can pick and choose.


I am signed in 15 agencies so far:


Real London Casting @rlcasting

Source Models @sourcemodels

IMM Models @immmodels

Gingersnap @gingersnapmodels

RMG @officialrmgmodels

Sandra Reynolds @sandrareynoldsagency

Lucinda Leon Management @lucindaleonmanagement

Flair Talent @flairtalent

Reality Check Management @realitychecktalent

Crumb Agency @crumbagency

Contact Models @contact.models

SOS Agency @sportsofseb/

Bec Models @bec_agency

Eden Model Management @edenmodelmanagement

T-ypo Talent Agency @typoagency


My portfolio is the result of shooting with the following photographers, sometimes several times, and I recommend them all. One rule for your portfolio, you need to update it with new photos at least once a year.


Andrew Clifton Brown @andrewcliftonbrown.photography

Ivan Weiss @ivanweiss.london

Jeff Marano @jeffmaranofilm

Mondi Dauti @35mmondi

Hannah Couzens @hannahcouzensphotography

Michael Wojcik @michaelwojcikphotography

Henry Gorse @henrygorse

Jason Knott @jasonknott_official

Laurence Taylor @laurencetaylorphotography

Glenn Davidson @glenndavidsonphotography

Ivan Gener @igener

Temitope Ifekoya @ifeth90


Now, there are plenty of models groups, photographers groups, job offers, platforms online. I know it can be overwhelming so I tend to stick to a couple of them so I am not inundated.


I use, on top of my signed agencies:

https://www.starnow.co.uk/ I like it as you can get some really cool jobs, some TFPs with photographers (time for photos) and get involved in projects that you wouldn't find anywhere else. You also have a lot of students with low budget or no budget at all looking for models/actors and it is a great way to experience something new with often very talented people.


https://www.wegotpop.com/ I used to do a lot of extra jobs and still have my account as you can sometimes receive exciting requests, or better, featured role requests. Acting was not a primary desire but I never say no to a challenge.


This post will regularly be updated over time and experience.



133 views

Related Posts

See All